Webinar (EN): Introduction: End-to-End Automation of your Digital Business

Technology Update:
End-to-End Automation of Digital Processes with Control-M

As digital transformation evolves, the requirements for automating business and IT processes have expanded considerably.
Get up-to-date insights into maximizing automation opportunities within your enterprise:

  • Where do companies stand today?
  • What are the future requirements?
  • Competitive advantage: From isolated individual processes to end-to-end automation
  • User requirements: specialists and business users
  • A practical example, implemented with Control-M
  • Best Practices Implementation
  • Q&A
Duration: 45 minutes

Register now:

Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2021

15:00 – 15:45 p.m.
(CET – Amsterdam)

09:00 – 09:45 a.m. 
(EST- New York)

Thursday, Dec. 09, 2021

10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
(CET – Amsterdam)

04:00- 4:45 a.m.
(EST – New York)

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2021

15:00 – 15:45 p.m.
(CET – Amsterdam)

09:00 – 09:45 a.m.
(EST – New York)

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2021

10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
(CET – Amsterdam)